Leonardo Prague Hotel reviews

Your satisfaction is important to us!

Quality and guest satisfaction is Leonardo Hotel’s top priority. This is why we appreciate open and frank feedback from our guests. We promise to deal with all comments and reply to you personally.

Reviews are taken from our Tripadvisor page.

  • "Heart of Prague"

    Hotel Leonardo is right in the heart of Prague. Very

    Jovi traveller Sep 17, 2016
  • “Wonderful service. ”

    From reservations to luggage service, the Hotel Leonardo

    Jennifer B Sep 19, 2016
  • "What a nice quiet surprise!"

    And on top of it in the middle of Prague ' Old Town.

    Jagns Z Oct 07, 2016
  • “Great location, rooms, staff, breakfast”

    We could not have asked for a better hotel for our

    Chip1701 Oct 07, 2016
  • "Heart of Prague"

    Hotel Leonardo is right in the heart of Prague. Very centrally located and you can go to all the touristy locations from there on foot. The breakfast has a decent spread. We preferred bringing it up to the courtyard rather than eat in the basement room where it is served. There are lots of eateries around the hotel too. The location is perfect, the cobbled paths welcoming, the setting just right for a short stay holiday.

    Stayed July 2016, traveled as a couple

    Jovi traveller, Londýn, Velká Británie Sep 17, 2016
  • “Wonderful service. ”

    From reservations to luggage service, the Hotel Leonardo offered us impeccable service. We were a group of 21 business colleagues on a team excursion. Our plans and needs changed several times over the course of the months of planning. Monika, who took care of our reservation, handled each new request with a smile. She helped organize a lovely weekend. Thanks, Monika!

    The rooms were clean and modern. The breakfast buffet was extensive and the staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

    The hotel was located just a few minutes walk from the Charles Bridge. Most sights and shops were well within walking distance. Perfect.

    Stayed September 2016, traveled with friends

    Jennifer B, Londýn, Velká Británie Sep 19, 2016
  • "What a nice quiet surprise!"

    And on top of it in the middle of Prague ' Old Town. Easy to get to from the Central Station.

    The rooms are cosy, furnished with antique furniture, have a small dining/kitchenette area. Comfortable bed.

    Very, very nice. Tasty breakfast, the bar and restaurant open in the afternoon. In the patio, smokers are tolerated and even supplied with Leonardo matches.

    Did not notice the neighbours (acoustically) although the hotel was full. Highly recommended!

    Jagns Z Oct 07, 2016
  • “Great location, rooms, staff, breakfast”

    We could not have asked for a better hotel for our stay in Prague. It was far enough away from the busy main square with all its tourists, yet close enough that it was very easy to walk to everything in the old town. The hotel does have parking available in a nearby garage (reserve ahead of time). We were greeted by very friendly folks who all spoke English. They gave us a great orientation to the hotel and were available for any questions we had during our stay. Our room was spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet had lots of choices and wonderful coffee. It is not often I give a hotel an "Excellent" review but this one definitely deserves it. And the price didn't break the bank.

    Chip1701 Oct 07, 2016